>Just for fun

>

Rather than a regular post, I thought I’d share some fun/random facts about yours truly.
Hope you enjoy!
I used to have my nose pierced (for 3 years)
8th grade. Me & The Manfriend

I rocked my high school prom dress for Halloween last year (Umm, WHAT was I thinking buying this?)

My sister is my best friend…and roomie here in DC.
(Me & Kels. Dance recital circa 1990)

No comment. I can’t help but burst out laughing when I see this pic of me at Countryfest. And I have no shame.

Best. experience. ever.

I can do a mean up-do.

* * * *

Share some random/interesting/entertaining facts about yourself!

8 thoughts on “>Just for fun

  1. >This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I enjoy seeing websites that understand the value of providing a prime resource for free. I truly loved reading your post. Thanks!

Leave a comment